San Diego Municipal Employees Association

Voter Information Guide

MEA's Political Action Committee and Board of Directors strongly urge your support of the following MEA-endorsed candidates and ballot measures. Remember to vote on or before **Tuesday**, **November 8**!

San Diego City Council:

District 1: **Barbara Bry**District 9: **Ricardo Flores**

San Diego City Attorney:

Mara Elliott

United States House of Representatives:

District 49: **Doug Applegate**District 52: **Scott Peters**

California State Senate:

District 39: Toni Atkins

California State Assembly:

District 78: Todd Gloria

Quantility of the second of th

Ballot Measure A – YES
Ballot Measure F – YES
Ballot Measure K – YES
Ballot Measure L – YES
Ballot Measure N – YES

